Contact

9001 de l’Acadie boulevard
Suite 603
Montreal QC
H4N 3H5

Telephone: 514-381-8661

Fax: 514-381-9693 et 514-381-6971

Directions

LP Sarrazin & Fils

LP Sarrazin & Fils

The team at your disposal

André Sarrazin

President & General Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 226

andre.sarrazin@lpsarrazin.com

Marc-André Sarrazin

General Insurance Broker

Vanessa Furtado Sousa

Reception

514-381-8661 poste 221
vanessa.furtado@lpsarrazin.com

Alessio Piciacchia

General Insurance Broker

Ali Zaidi

General Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 223
ali.zaidi@lpsarrazin.com

Amoikon Adoni

Personal Lines Damage Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 243
amoikon.adoni@lpsarrazin.com

Bertrand Becket

Personal Lines Damage Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 229
bertrand.becket@lpsarrazin.com

Claude Auger

General Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 246
claude.auger@lpsarrazin.com

Daniele Bonneville

Personal Lines Damage Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 222
daniele.bonneville@lpsarrazin.com

Dany Sweeney

General Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 242
dany.sweeney@lpsarrazin.com

Denise Lacroix

Personal Lines Damage Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 238
denise.lacroix@lpsarrazin.com

François-Xavier Hamelin

Personal Lines Damage Insurance Broker

Jean-Claude Bouffard

General Insurance Broker

Jean-Marc Gibeau

General Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 252
jean-marc.gibeau@lpsarrazin.com

Johanne Plouffe

General Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 227
johanne.plouffe@lpsarrazin.com

Josée Plouffe

Personal Lines Damage Insurance Broker

514 381-8661 ext. 240
josee.plouffe@lpsarrazin.com

Josée Saulnier

General Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 250
josee.saulnier@lpsarrazin.com

Lina Jetté

Customer Service

514-381-8661 ext. 252
lina.jette@lpsarrazin.com

Marie-Andrée Roy

Customer Service

514-381-8661 ext. 231
marie-andree.roy@lpsarrazin.com

Maxime Paradis

Personal Lines Damage Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 225
maxime.paradis@lpsarrazin.com

Monique St-Louis

General Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 241
monique.st-louis@lpsarrazin.com

Nathalie Armand

Personal Lines Damage Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 235
nathalie.armand@lpsarrazin.com

Pascal Horvath

Personal Lines Damage Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 248
pascal.horvath@lpsarrazin.com

Patricia Lavallée

Personal Lines Damage Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 237
patricia.lavallee@lpsarrazin.com 

Ramzi Rifaat

General Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 228
ramzi.rifaat@lpsarrazin.com

Sylvie Huot

General Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 224
sylvie.huot@lpsarrazin.com

Thierry Charette

General Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 245
thierry.charette@lpsarrazin.com

Call Back Request Form

5 + 14 =