Contact

9001 de l’Acadie boulevard
Suite 603
Montreal QC
H4N 3H5

Telephone: 514-381-8661

Fax: 514-381-9693 et 514-381-6971

Directions

LP Sarrazin & Fils

LP Sarrazin & Fils

The team at your disposal

André Sarrazin

President & General Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 253

andre.sarrazin@lpsarrazin.com

Marc-André Sarrazin

General Insurance Broker

Sylvie Nadeau

Reception

514 381-8661 poste 200
sylvie.nadeau@lpsarrazin.com

Amoikon Adoni

Personal Lines Damage Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 243
amoikon.adoni@lpsarrazin.com

Bertrand Becket

Personal Lines Damage Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 229
bertrand.becket@lpsarrazin.com

Caroline Morel

General Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 257
caroline.morel@lpsarrazin.com

Claude Auger

General Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 246
claude.auger@lpsarrazin.com

Denise Lacroix

Personal Lines Damage Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 238
denise.lacroix@lpsarrazin.com

Diderot Alexandre

Personal Lines Damage Insurance Broker

François-Xavier Hamelin

General Insurance Broker

Jean-Claude Bouffard

General Insurance Broker

Johanne Plouffe

General Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 227
johanne.plouffe@lpsarrazin.com

Kenny Dezouvre

General Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 222
kenny.dezouvre@lpsarrazin.com

Luce Tousignant

Personal Lines Damage Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 255
luce.tousignant@lpsarrazin.com

Marie-Andrée Roy

Customer Service

514-381-8661 ext. 231
marie-andree.roy@lpsarrazin.com

Maxime Paradis

Personal Lines Damage Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 225
maxime.paradis@lpsarrazin.com

Michele Landry

Personal Lines Damage Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 248
michele.landry@lpsarrazin.com

Myriam Lavallée

Personal Lines Damage Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 242
myriam.lavallee@lpsarrazin.com

Nathalie Armand

General Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 235
nathalie.armand@lpsarrazin.com

Patricia Lavallée

Personal Lines Damage Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 237
patricia.lavallee@lpsarrazin.com

Patrick Leclerc-Gallien

Personal Lines Damage Insurance Broker

Pierre Proulx

Personal Lines Damage Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 233
pierre.proulx@lpsarrazin.com

Ramzi Rifaat

General Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 228
ramzi.rifaat@lpsarrazin.com

Serge Legault

General Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 252
serge.legault@lpsarrazin.com

Sylvie Huot

General Insurance Broker

514-381-8661 ext. 224
sylvie.huot@lpsarrazin.com

Call Back Request Form

10 + 13 =