Contact us


9001 de l'Acadie, Montréal,
(Québec) H4N 3H5

Telephone: 514-381-8661
Fax: 514-381-9693 and 514-381-6971
Carte

André Sarrazin


President & General Insurance Broker
514-381-8661 ext. 226
andre.sarrazin@lpsarrazin.com

Marc-André Sarrazin


General Insurance Broker
514-381-8661 ext. 234
marc-andre.sarrazin@lpsarrazin.com

Vanessa Furtado Sousa


Reception
514-381-8661 ext. 221
vanessa.furtado@lpsarrazin.com

Johanne Froment


Customer Service
514-381-8661 ext. 233
johanne.froment@lpsarrazin.com

Luce Matte


Customer Service
514-381-8661 ext. 232
luce.matte@lpsarrazin.com

Marie-Andrée Roy


Customer Service
514-381-8661 ext. 231
marie-andree.roy@lpsarrazin.com

Ali Zaidi


General Insurance Broker
514-381-8661 ext. 223
ali.zaidi@lpsarrazin.com

Claude Auger


General Insurance Broker
514-381-8661 ext. 230
claude.auger@lpsarrazin.com

Daniele Bonneville


General Insurance Broker 
514-381-8661 ext. 222
daniele.bonneville@lpsarrazin.com

Denise Lacroix


General Insurance Broker
514-381-8661 ext. 238
denise.lacroix@lpsarrazin.com

Ghislain Lamoureux


General Insurance Broker 
514-381-8661 ext. 240
ghislain.lamoureux@lpsarrazin.com

Jean-Claude Bouffard


General Insurance Broker
514-381-8661 ext. 247
jean-claude.bouffard@lpsarrazin.com

Johanne Hamel


General Insurance Broker 
514-381-8661 ext. 229
johanne.hamel@lpsarrazin.com

Johanne Plouffe


General Insurance Broker
514-381-8661 ext. 227
johanne.plouffe@lpsarrazin.com

Lina La Para


General Insurance Broker
514-381-8661 ext. 242
lina.lapara@lpsarrazin.com 

Louise Cadoret


General Insurance Broker
514-381-8661 ext. 237
louise.cadoret@lpsarrazin.com

Monique St-Louis


General Insurance Broker
514-381-8661 ext. 241
monique.st-louis@lpsarrazin.com

Nicola Famulare


General Insurance Broker
514-381-8661 ext. 235
nicola.famulare@lpsarrazin.com

Pierre-Yves Perron


General Insurance Broker 
514-381-8661 ext. 225
pierre-yves.perron@lpsarrazin.com

Ramzi Rifaat


General Insurance Broker
514-381-8661 ext. 228
ramzi.rifaat@lpsarrazin.com

Sylvie Huot


General Insurance Broker
514-381-8661 ext. 224
sylvie.huot@lpsarrazin.com

Thierry Charette


General Insurance Broker
514-381-8661 ext. 245
thierry.charette@lpsarrazin.com



Our Expert'sADVICE